MagicLight: lengths
What MagicLight says about the longest length named: complete videos of up to 50 minutes. From 1 source page, read 2026-09-25; no maker pays to be listed.
Create complete AI videos up to 50 minutes long.
MagicLight, home page
- Page introComplete videos of up to 50 minutes
1Other tools with this reading
Neural Frames and Story.com carry the same reading, “long form”, so 3 tools share it altogether.
It describes the page on the reading day, not the app behind it.
2Why it matters for a series
Length claims measure different things: a single generation, a multi-shot clip or a finished video. Read what is being measured before comparing numbers.
| Tool | Reading |
|---|---|
| Anifusion | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| Anijam | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| Animaker | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| AnimateAI | Short clips |
| AutoWeeb | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| BigMotion | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| DomoAI | Short clips |
| Elser | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| Flixly | Short clips |
| GenCartoon | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| Krikey AI | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| LlamaGen | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| MagicLight | Long form |
| Neural Frames | Long form |
| OiiOii | Short clips |
| PixVerse | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| SceneMixer | Set by content type |
| Showrunner | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| Steve AI | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| Story.com | Long form |
| Vidu | Short clips |
| Viggle | Not stated on the maker's pages |
| Vyond | Not stated on the maker's pages |
Inclusion rule. Every tool in the register, with or without a detailed page on this feature. Order. Alphabetical by tool name.